0
LOCAL: (857) 366-0118
Shop
Customer Reviews
Braintree Flowers
Local Braintree, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2023
Name: Maria C

State/Province:MA

There’s no other florist shop I know of that has an owner who made A young lady very happy wth the beautiful fred flowers she receive d for her 16th birthday. She said the were just gorgeous.she never saw any bouquet so beautiful. Thanks so much liz for going out of your way to get my late order delivered on Sunday of the hol wend. I fkbew when I spoke with you that you were a kind lady You outdone my expectations and made my great niece very happy, and impressed. Thank you so much. Rock on being an amazing kind lady. Brilliant!! Cheers, n thank you so much,Liz. Maria
Liz's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2023, 7:59 am

Thank you so much Maria!! It’s our absolute pleasure to be able to be a part of such special birthday!!!
Date: Mar 14, 2023
Name: Eamon G

State/Province:MA

Good Morning!! My experience with Braintree Flower Shop was tremendous. They were the most beautiful flowers and they lasted over 2 weeks. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 13, 2022
Name: Kristina F

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was gorgeous and brought comfort to a grieving friend. The flowers also lasted a long time!
Date: Jul 31, 2022
Name: Laurie T

State/Province:MA

Nothing but impeccable service!! We ordered two arrangements last minute, Liz made sure the flowers got out asap. Not only was the service great, but the bouquets were something out a magazine. Will be back!!! Thank you !!
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Evelyn G

State/Province:MA

Excellent Professional Service!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Amy Donovan G

State/Province:MA

Professional/ Keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Matthew M

State/Province:CA

Flowers were delivered and said to be beautiful. What more could one ask? Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Vernell C

State/Province:MA

Beautifully done arrangement of spring flowers. Great customer service.
Date: Jan 15, 2022
Name: Elinor C

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flower arrangement—impeccable delivery!
liz's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2022, 6:09 pm

Thank you for the kind words. So happy to hear you loved your flowers!!
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Katherine B

State/Province:CA

My grandmother was so happy with her arrangement. Ordering and delivery was perfect!
Liz's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2021, 7:39 pm

Im so glad that she enjoyed the flowers. Thank you so much for reaching out!